Saying Goodbye to the WoW DM Chapter

All the world’s a stage,
And all the men and women merely players;
They have their exits and their entrances,
And one man in his time plays many parts,

~William Shakespeare

 

 

 

 

 

My time in this play has come to an end and so I take my final bow.

I will no longer be raiding, raid leading, or complaining about imbalanced arena play. No longer will I carry the chains of WoW on a never-ending quest for new adventures in a world that keeps getting smaller. WotLK does bring a spark of hope and I sincerely hope that those that continue on find some enjoyment in whatever new challenges remain.

Death Minions is branching out into Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning and I intend to carry the guild standard to the very front lines of WAR even if under a different name.

 Look for more information concerning Warhammer guild info coming soon.

~ by Centuri on September 11, 2008.

 
