Praag Screenshots! Screen Shots of Empire Vs. Chaos Tier 4 Open World RvR Areas.

Through some bug that I stumbled across wile raiding a keep the other day I saw that I had discovered another warcamp.  I didn’t really think much of it at the time until I saw that I could fly to a new area.  Tonight I decided to do some sightseeing and go take a look around Praag the Empire/Chaos Tier 4 pairing for Warhammer Online.  I hope you enjoy the screen shots.  Praag certainly does look entertaining to fight in once I reach that level.

Praag was HUGE.  It took me quite some time to make my way from one side to another on foot.  The streets vary from wide avenues to narrow alleyways with buildings seperating off the various streets.  Eventually the streets open up on various city squares with multiple level fighting possible due to the accessible rooftops and balconies in those areas.

Oddly enough the battle ground objectives were all controlled by Destruction but the zone was set to neutral pairing.  Perhaps they haven’t quite turned these zones on yet since even the most hardcore players should barely be out of Tier 2.

I was able to take a ton more pictures of the various keeps, battlefield objectives and the Chaos Fortress, the Maw.  Should have those up within a few days.


~ by Centuri on September 17, 2008.

 
